Professional Appraisers Association of SD
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Board of Directors

Professional Appraisers Association of South Dakota was formed to provide one statewide professional appraisers organization to represent all appraisers within the state. The organization's primary objectives are to provide in state education for appraisers, promote the appraisal profession within the state, and to have a positive influence on the political environment.

Jan2024 Amy Frink, SRA  President  Aberdeen  605-225-7300
Jan2024 Scott Kopplin, SRA  Vice-Pres  Sturgis  605-641-3682
Jan2024 Sandra Gresh  Past-Pres  Britton  605-448-5929
Craig Steinley, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS  Secy/Treas  Rapid City  605-348-0791
Jan2026 Bill Bear  Director  Rapid City  605-431-7301
Jan2026 Kent Roe  Director  Hayti  605-520-4710
Jan2025 Charlotte Deaver  Director  Winner  605-842-0355
Jan2025  David Lawrence, MAI, SRA, SR/WA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS  Director  Sioux Falls  605-782-5300
Jan2025 Patrick Wyatt  Director  Hot Springs  719-357-2834
Jan2024 Marshall Miller  Director  Sioux Falls  605-361-1699
Jan2024 Marv Siebrecht  Director  Aberdeen  605-725-7000


P.O. Box 7742 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 381-9415
Contact Us
Copyright ©2024 PAASD