Professional Appraisers Association of SD
FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

News

Category: News

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 10/01/2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020
October 1 2020 PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes.pdf
CategoriesNews

PAASD and ASFMRA 2020 Legislative Recap

Saturday, October 3, 2020
PAASD and ASFMRA 2020 Legislative Recap.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics, News

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 06/04/2020

Friday, October 2, 2020
PAASD BOD June 4, 2020 Meeting Minutes.pdf

CategoriesNews

Fannie Mae Update as of Sept 29, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Fannie Mae Update as of September 29, 2020.pdf

CategoriesNews

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 01/14/2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020
January 14, 2020 PAASD Board Meeting Minutes.pdf
CategoriesNews

Government Affairs Committee Update

Thursday, February 20, 2020
HB 1269 Killed in Committee.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics, News

Read the WAIVER REQUEST submitted to the ASC for all of North Dakota

Monday, April 15, 2019

Combined Application Response Letter with Exhibits.pdf

The ND Governor, the ND Bankers Association, and the ND Dept of Financial Institutions has submitted their letter to the ASC to clarify and offer additional information regarding their first letter of request in August 2018.


CategoriesHot Topics, News

Fannie Newsletter - 12/2018 - Rural Issues

Thursday, December 13, 2018

In this recent newsletter, Fannie Mae addresses 'Rural Issues' in the appraisal of residential appraisals.

Fannie Newsletter - 12 2018 - Rural Issues.pdf


CategoriesNews

PAASD opposes Credit Union Administration's Planned Action

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
PAASD among those who oppose credit union aministrations's planned action.pdf
CategoriesNews

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 10/08/2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018
October 8, 2018 PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes.pdf
CategoriesNews
Next Page >
P.O. Box 7742 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 716-9011
Contact Us
Copyright ©2020 PAASD